I Won Money!

Yo! So I was at work today.

There a happy hour for the new hires, which means free drinks! I was enjoying the free drinks and appetizers when I was called up to the “front” of the room. They had free money for me! Why?

I’m not really sure. All I know is that when people are giving you money, you take it! So I did. I came home and told my family. My sister’s counted it and it’s around $67 dollars.

Now I’m sleepy, and I have to get to work early tomorrow. So good night.

As I would not be a slave, so I would not be a master. This expresses my idea of democracy. -Abraham Lincoln, 16th US President (1809-1865)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

