Join the Gym

I don’t want to.

But I’m horribly out of shape. This is probably the most unhealthy I’ve been since June. Also, I’m getting fat. blah. Next morning  I’ll have to pack a bag for the gym tomorrow.  Blah. At least  I can have coffee tomorrow.

Man, I’m getting extra sleepy.

Good news, the Camaro didn’t turn off on the ride to/from work today. It was such a relief. Double man, ;m kkkvkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk (plus a lot more ks)

That’s where I passed out.

Update: I did not go to the gym. Instead I worked until 7pm and came home.

Fun fact: the service engine soon light has already turned on. I think it has something to do with the Stabilitrak system. That’s my hunch because it the car said so when I turned it on to drive home at 7pm. I bought a new car so these things wouldn’t happen to me. : /

Who is more to be pitied, a writer bound and gagged by policemen or one living in perfect freedom who has nothing more to say? -Kurt Vonnegut, Jr., novelist (1922-2007)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

