New Car Broke

It’s happened already. The new car broke. It’s been less than 150 miles and 15 days, and it’s broke.

I will be taking it to the dealership tomorrow morning. Hopefully it’s an easy fix. Man, tomorrow morning will be eventful.

Work is alright. There’s a lot of it. I won’t be going to Kansas, but I will be going to my little sister’s career day next Friday. I’ll try to go. I need to work out some details.

Lets see, what else.

It’s cold. We haven’t turned the heater on yet. We like to wait as long as possible to turn on the heater or air conditioner.

Dammit, I feel like I had a lot to say in the morning. I can’t think of it right now. I wonder if the Colts won. They were losing at the half.

Hey! Mexico won. That’s good. I’m closer to Brasil. Speaking of Brasil, it’s apparently around $1400 to fly there! I’m going to need to save up. I need drinking money too.

Patience is also a form of action. -Auguste Rodin, sculptor (1840-1917)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

