Post Christmas Party

Christmas party was pretty cool.

I started watching Scandal and the second season of Ultimate Spiderman. Spiderman is great. Scandal is stranger to pin down. The story is above average. The camera work and score is throwing me off. For the camera work, they move around a lot. It’s making me dizzy. Also, they like to look through mirrors. It is annoying more than anything. The transitions are fine. The score was really annoying in the first few episodes. It gets better as the season progresses.

Argh, I’m tired. It’s been a long ass day. I blame yesterday for it. I woke up at 5:30am and stayed up until around 1:30am. I woke up too soon today. I’m still hungry.

One more day to rest. Work starts early on Monday.

A library is thought in cold storage. -Herbert Samuel, politician and diplomat (1870-1963)

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

