Hungry Stomachache

I’m hungry, but my tummy hurts.

It has been hurting for a day or two but nothing too serious. Today wasn’t too bad either, until I went for a jog. All that jogging/moving must have shook things up too much. I came home with a killer stomach ache. As a result, I had a tiny dinner and now I’m hungry.

I’ve decided to go to work tomorrow. I think I’ll take next Monday off instead.

oh, I watched Man of Steel again. I liked it better this time. Well I don’t know if it was better, but was good. Definitely liked it. I’m not sure if I should see the new Hobbit movie. It might be too long to keep my attention, dang, I do want to see that dragon though.

Decisions, decisions.

I’m still hungry.

It is difficult to free fools from the chains they revere. -Voltaire, philosopher and writer (1694-1778)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

