Probably the Longest Day

Today might have been the longest day I’ve worked.

I got in to the client’s office around 7:15 and left our office at 10:45. What is that? like 15 and a half hours. I was probably only off an hour for lunch. So 14 and a half hours of work. Yes, definitely, probably the longest work day.

On the plus side, we got a lot done. Also, double plus, I feel way better as the busy season begins than I did last year. Way better. What can I say? I must have learned a lot last year because I’m not too nervous.

Things are going good so far.

Ok, I need to sleep.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

