My Face Hurts

Too much working.

It’s only 3 weeks in though, so buck up. Good new, my Spiderman Omnibus hardcover came today. It’s 42 comics of classic Spiderman. I can’t wait to start reading. oh, I finished my Death and the Idea of Mexico book like on Sunday, or was it Monday. It was a good book, but I didn’t like it organizationally. What was I saying?

Bad news, I haven’t gone to the movies in a while. oh! The Redbox has some good movies I need to watch.

Ummm yea. oh, finally a weekend to myself! Last weekend was full of running errands and hanging out with the family, blah! I’m kidding. They’re not so bad.

good night!

oh! Also, I finished watching the Spectacular Spiderman cartoon. It was better than Ultimate Spiderman. I’m going to miss it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

