The Weirdest Week

I was going to say it was the worst week ever, but it could have been worse.

Recently, I said I was feeling sad. I don’t remember when that was, but I think it was around the beginning of the week. Anyway, Wednesday I was in a car accident. It wasn’t anything big. Actually, it could have been way worse. Progressive said not to talk about it, so I won’t. I’ll tell you later I guess.

So that shit happened. Then Thursday we talked about the merger for what felt like all day. That was probably the most unproductive day in my two busy seasons there. Today wasn’t very good either. The day started with the biggest headache. It had evolved from the small persistent headache I had since Tuesday. It sucked. The crazy part was that the day didn’t feel any good until I had to stay a little late and actually got some work done.

I’m so glad this week is over.

I’m ready for this merger thing to be over or start or whatever. I’m ready to get the Camaro fixed. Both of them. I’m ready for some sleep on Sunday. I’m ready to read some comics this weekend and play some Pokemon soon.

Here I come future.

If things get too bad, then I’m running away from my problems.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

