Almost Over Thursday

It was a lazy day at work.

Most of the stuff I was working on is finished over practically on hold waiting on client things. It made the day a bit too long. I’ll have to take a book tomorrow.

I watched The Artist on Netflix today. I had to because it won’t be available tomorrow. It was a pretty good movie. I would have liked a different ending, but nevertheless it was very good. I think the silent movie aspect gave the acting a greater impact. My brain was constantly thinking and it made me feel more engaged.

The movie also reminded me that I like girls.

That artist who played Pepper is gorgeous. She has that face shape that I really like. The one Firefly lady has the same face. It’s my favorite.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

