Busy Season Over2

Man, I can’t believe I wrote like a week ago.

So much happened since then. Someone from our group left last Friday. Friday was also a half day at work. I got a haircut on Saturday. Manchester United won on Saturday. I volunteered at the carnival on Saturday. I wasn’t really in the mood this time. Sunday I cleaned up the room and stuff. Oh I washed and waxed the car, only to wake up to a thin layer of pollen the next morning.

Monday I went to work and nothing memorable happened. I remember having to start another audit. I also remember leaving around 5 and going for a jog. Tuesday was a weird day. I had stand by jury duty. All I had to do was call in at 11am to see if I was needed. I wasn’t needed, but I decided to run some errands instead of going to work. It was not a successful errand run because I got nothing done. The only thing I got done was lunch.

oh! I remember coming home and taking some pills so my headache would go away. I woke up with the same ringing in my ear that I had on Monday. It wasn’t much of a ringing. It was more of an awful echo.

Anyway, today was the last day of busy season, but it didn’t feel that way because I didn’t have any real deadlines today. Things have been so slow lately, and that’s ok.

ok. I think I’m done.

oh! I want to get some corrective eye surgery, but that shit looks scary.

Almost Spiderman time! man, that movie is 2 and a half hours long. That’s disappointing.

Alright, that’s it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

