A Different Approach

oh man, I’ve slept so much.

I woke up with a giant headache and a sore throat so I stayed home from work. I took some NyQuil and slept the entire day. Man, I felt really drowsy after I woke up. I was supposed to take more medicine at 9pm, but I didn’t.

Usually it takes an entire bottle of NyQuil for the sickness to be gone, but those last days of the sickness always feel weird and that’s because I’m never sure if I feel drowsy because I’m still sick, or because of the medicine.

This time, I’m feeling ok. I’m not going to take any more of the medicine. Let’s see how the rest of this cold/flu shakes out.

I guess that’s it. I was asleep for almost the entire day, so yea.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

