Passport Photos!

I finally got my passport photos today.

It was the third attempt. The first two attempts were on Monday. That’s when this damn cold/flu got me. It might almost be over. It’s so hard to tell.

Sadly, that’s the most interesting thing that happened. I felt ok. I went to work. I did some work. I started feeling worse. I left work early. I picked up the passport photos. I took medicine and fell asleep. I ate dinner, watched a movie, and now I’m here.

We’re supposed to get off work early tomorrow because it’s summer hours now. I’ll make the eye surgery appointment then and try to wrap up a few other things. Hopefully I’m not feeling like crap.

Time for those Portuguese lessons.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

