Lazy Wednesday Apparently

I did stuff today, but it felt very uneventful.

The day started early. I went to work right away and the first thing I did was the 360 evaluations for some co-workers. It took way longer than I thought. It took around 5 to 6 hours. After that I did some actual work. It was ok. Nothing to really talk about.

Then I came home and was stuck in a bit of traffic. That sucked, but it wasn’t really too bad. Then I went for a jog. It was nice and relaxing. Also, I saw some improvement from Monday, so that was cool. After that I ate a little bit, showered, and went to get some gas. Then I watched YouTube videos the rest of the evening. I’m actually still watching it.

I think this post will describe a lot of my days in the near future.

I spent most of the day thinking. I was worrying about getting my VISA in time. I worried a bit about the acquisition, because I heard someone else from our group was leaving. I was also hungry often.

oh! That’s right. I’ve been wondering when my metabolism will slow down and I’ll get fat, or have to change my diet. I guess I was kinda worried about that. But I think that’s it. That’s all that happened today.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

