Birthday Again Again

It was my birthday yesterday, and I broke my ipod yesterday!

Worse yet, I tried to fix it today and made it, oh, so much worse. I took the screen off and BAM! It’s worse. I bought a repair kit on eBay. Hopefully, I can fix it. Buying those red nanos is getting expensive.

So, I’m pretty disappointed. Before work told me I was going to go to this other client, I was planning on going to the museum on my birthday, or at least going to the movies. Instead I had to work all day. Also, I got home and mother had made enchiladas. I hate her enchiladas. So I had a Hot Pocket for dinner. Not the best day.

Ummmm, yea I think that’s it. Pretty uneventful birthday. I’ll have to make it up to myself later.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

