Away Again

I’m going out of town again.

I went to Austin last weekend for the Childish Gambino concert. Tomorrow I’m going to New York. I’m going to the Colbert Report and NYC Comic Con!

Oh man, I failed at the Rick cosplay. I’ll see if I can fix it by Halloween. Fix it on the cheap.

I’ve been really busy/tired this last week. Even though I’ve cut some stuff out of my schedule, I couldn’t seen to find the time to write. Maybe all the going out is cutting into my time. Maybe I need to cut some more things out of my life?

Work is going ok. I’m getting used to the new building and I started using the KPMG software. I’m not sure how well it’s going. I’ll let you know once someone reviews it. But yea. Nothing really to report yet. Maybe that’s why I haven’t written.

Alright well, I better pack.

I’ll try to write more later. Surely I can’t be that busy.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

