Busy Quarterly Work

Man I’ve been so busy at work the last couple of days.

The last two weeks really. Being a senior is surprisingly more work, than actually more difficult. Still, it’s taking up a lot of time. It’s not exhausting me yet, but I’m sure I’ll get there in a few weeks.

I’m pretty glad Thanksgiving is coming up soon. That will remove my irrational guilt of not working.

Actually, you know what. I’m might already be tired, because as I’m typing this, it’s not making much sense. Well no. It makes sense, but it doesn’t sound like me. And I don’t like that.

With that in mind, I’ll write when I’m thinking more clearly. You should have seen the typos I had written.

But here are some quick points.

It’s cold – the wind is making it worse. I kinda like it because it’s different, but I’m sure I’ll get tired of it soon.

My tummy hurts – I go too long between lunch and dinner. After that 8th hour of not eating, my stomach gets all bubbly and starts to hurt. I don’t like that.

Vitamins – I’ve been taking some Emergen Cs because I thought I could use more vitamins in my life. If I don’t get sick this winter, I might give credit to vitamins.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

