Better Day Two

I did manage to go out for a jog this morning.

It was really cold, but I managed to get in a 2 mile jog. The craziest part was that I wasn’t too tired the rest of the day. I guess that means I need to jog farther or faster next time. Although, all the cold weather might be hurting my breathing rhythms. Wait! maybe my shortness of breath really only means that I need less breathes to get the necessary amount of oxygen. Maybe it’s a good thing. I’ll observe myself a bit more and decide later.

I sent some pretty important emails at work today. That’s a big improvement from yesterday. The cloudiness of yesterday receded, but it was replaced by the clear reality that the work will come very soon.

You know what. It probably just is shortness of breath.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

