Finally Missed It

I missed my jog this morning.

My alarm went off early. It was 5:15 in the morning. I wanted to jog around 6am and be done and showered and out the door by 7. But that’s not how it worked. I flipped over and woke up at 6:20. I had to decide whether to jog and get to work later or not jog and be out by 7 and get to work early. I chose to get to work early. I figured I should rack up more hours before I start showing up to work later than usual.

The sad part was that I missed my morning jog for the first time in 3 weeks. It was the first miss since I started this morning jog thing. I thought about waiting until Thursday to go jog, but I think I’m going to jump the schedule and go tomorrow. I’ll just move around things on my schedule.

I’ll do better these next three weeks!!

ah, well that’s the biggest problem on my plate. Life is pretty good.

I’m hungry.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

