Better Saturdays

This is going to be a thought dump. I wanted to write this week, but I didn’t get around to it because I was too tired. Let’s start off easy.

Today I went to the old park to jog. I hadn’t been there since I started jogging around my neighborhood, which was about 3 months ago. I started jogging around the neighborhood to save some time and to see more of the neighborhood. Also, I didn’t want to be afraid of this place, so seeing more of it should left with that.

But anyway, I was getting kinda bored with jogging through these streets, and today I was set to jog about 5 miles, so I went to the because the scenery is distracting. It worked. I ran the 5 miles and I feel very accomplished.

About two weeks ago I dreamed I was in love. I was hanging out with some girl and it felt like we were really close and I was extremely happy. I realized I have these dreams maybe like once a month. I don’t have a problem with the actual dream. I’m not against girls/love. The part that bothers me is if I can feel that ecstasy in my dreams, why can’t I feel that way all the time in real life, or at least whenever I want, on command?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

