Third Week of February

I think I made a naming mistake.

This post should be called the second week of February, since it’s summarize the events of last week.

Haha, I know last week I said things were great. Well, this week wasn’t very great. It ended up being good though. During the week, there were 2 days when I didn’t feel good. I don’t know if it was that I didn’t care about the work, or if it just seemed unimportant. Maybe it was that I was tired of being around the same guys. I had spent like 100 hours with them that week.

Wow, I really thought I was going to write more about this, but I feel like it’s will become a list of really minor complaints.

On the plus side, I had some really great sandwiches from Tony’s the best sandwich place in Montgomery. Also we tried the dinner across the street and it was pretty good. I think all the plus are food related actually.

Alright, well I need to start this third week of February. I did laundry, but now I need to pack. Also there are a couple of things I can do if I log in right now.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

