Mid May Monday

It was s slow day.

I woke up around 6am, showered, and shaved. I got to work at 7am and went to Starbucks. I got some solid work done early in the morning. I had a delicious lunch and worked some in the afternoon. I left around 3:30pm because I was sleepy.

I got home around 4pm and immediately took a nap. I woke up around 7pm, eat, and went outside to get some air. Then it was 8pm and the big boss man was emailing me so I logged in for an hour. Then I watched an episode of Mad Men and now I’m here.

In retrospect, it was a quick 6 hours. I want more. The weekend spoiled me.

In other news, the boss man had his second kid on Sunday. In the short 2 and half years I have known him, he has gotten married, had a kid, and then and another kid. It scares me. Time really flies. I need to be careful or that stuff might happen to me.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

