End of Season

It’s been a busy couple of days.

Mostly work. Although I wanted to work yesterday and I didn’t have the heart for it. I did end up working today, but only for a few hours. I am fairly behind, so even though tomorrow is a holiday I will be working some serious hours.

The first part of today was cool. I went to see the last Manchester United game with the other fans. I’m going to miss those guys and girls. I didn’t make friends with any of them, nor did I learn their names, but I’ll miss seeing them and knowing they’re around.

I’m disappointed that I didn’t go for a run today or yesterday. I’ll look to re mediate that tomorrow. I did light some weights though. I’ve never gotten solid muscle definition lifting weights. I don’t think I ever do it for a long enough time. I always seem to stop after about 2 weeks. That probably has something to do with it.

I think that’s it. It’s been a fairly slow May.

I can’t believe this title wasn’t taken. I would have thought I used this title when one of the previous busy seasons was over. I’m a little disappointed in that.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

