All the Stuff

Lots of stuff happened these last two weeks.

Going backwards, from right now, I worked/slept most of the weekend. I got sick around Friday and couldn’t sleep, so I took medicine and fell asleep at weird parts of the days. I started work on my pen-ultimate busy season client. My previous client ended up not being as bad as I thought, but it’s still not done. They have to be done by Wednesday, so at least it’s almost over. The pen-ultimate client is kind of due by the end of the week. They have been a big slow to get us stuff.

On the home front, my roommate and I made an offer on a house. It was accepted. Now we have 45 days to close the deal. It should be a busy couple of days. My roommate has taken care of just about everything. I have been too busy with work. She’s done a good job. I’m hoping we can buy the house without me having ever seen it. That seems like a good story.

Anything else? Not really. When you spend a majority of your time work there’s really not much else going on. I’ll try to write more this week. I have had some good thoughts, but they have slipped my mind since I didn’t write them down.

That does sadden me a bit.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

