Wednesday What Day

This feels like a massive waste of a title.

Nothing much has happened the last couple of days. No traumatizing dreams. No real spare thoughts.

I put in some solid hours yesterday. It’s so hard to tell if I’m working too slow, or if everything is messier than I think it is, or if I have too much work. Who knows. If this keeps up for the next couple of weeks, then I think I should say something to someone.

Yea, nothing much has happened.

I’ve been working out pretty consistently, so that’s cool. I started using this FitBit thing and an app that tracks your calories. I think I’m eating way better. I’m definitely consuming fewer calories and it’s making me feel better. I don’t feel as bloated, so that’s cool too. I need to start doing some yoga. I think I would like to be more flexible.

Hey, I’ll have a house in a week. I’ll also be moving our of the apartment in a week. This apartment ended up being a short part of my life. Maybe that’s why it doesn’t feel like much of change. Blah, I don’t really want to talk about the house. I’ll save that for a weekend.

I haven’t been sleeping enough. I think I’ll try to get a jump start on that tonight.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

