Pokemon Go Now

I was unassigned most of the last few weeks.

I haven’t done much in that time. I haven’t done much work. Actually, most of the stuff I’ve done has revolved around playing Pokemon Go.

I’ll catch Pokemon on the way to work. I’ll catch Pokemon at lunch. I’ll go to the nearby park after work and catch Squirtles. During the weekends I have been to the Ventura County Fair, the Santa Monica Pier, and some bars in Newport. All those places to catch Pokemon.

I’m at 120 Pokemon. I think I’ll catch all of the available ones pretty soon. Maybe in another month or so. I’m not sure what I’ll do with my time after that.

Maybe just start all over.

Got to have priorities.

From a recent backlog of posts. Don’t rely on the references to time

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

